Stage 7

Gresford to Chapel-en-le-Frith – 113 miles

Stage 7 is a quick spin round the Peak District, including some of its most magnificent climbs. From Larkstone Lane in Staffordshire to Winnats Pass in Derbyshire, you’ll be exhausted by the time you roll in to Chapel-En-Le-Frith. There are a few miles, not to mention Mow Cop, to tick off first though. You start the day in Wales!

Love the sound of Stage 7?  Order the book to find out more!

Download GPX file for Stage 7

<< Stage 6        Stage 8 >>

Back to Stages 5 to 8

Back to all Stages